Tennis for Everyone

   Tennis for Everyone

News & Events

Dates for your diary

The dates for forthcoming events in 2020 are given below.  If you have any questions about any of these events please do not hesitate to contact us.

Date
Event
 
 Sun 2nd Feb
 Social Tournament 
 
 Sun 1st March
 Social Tournament
 
 Fri 27th March
 Tennis Club Social - Ken Nicol
 
 Wed 1st Apr
 Club Night Summer Start
 
 Sun 5th Apr
 Social Tournament
 
 Sun 3rd May
 Charity Tournament
 
 Sat 9th May
 Open Day
 
 Sun 7th June
 Social Tournament
 
 Fri 19th to Sun 28th June
 Annual Club Tournament
 
 Sat 27th & Sun 28th June
 Finals weekend
 
 Sun 12th July
Wimbledon Final's Tournament 
 
 Sun 2nd Aug
 Social Tournament
 
 Sun 6th Sept
 President's Day
 
 Sun 4th Oct
 Social Tournament
 
 Sun 1st Nov
 Social Tournament
 
 15th - 20th Nov
 Manor House Trip
 
 Tues 24th Nov
 AGM
 
  Fri 27th Nov
 Annual Dinner
 
 Sun 6th Dec
 Xmas Cracker Tournament
 
 Fri 18th Dec
 Xmas Bring & Share Lunch
 
 

LTA Registered Venue


The Club is an LTA Registered Venue. Further details are available on our Policies and Procedures page.

NEWS

Rusty Rackets

Saturdays 10:15-10:45

For Members/Parents who fancy giving tennis a go!

Newsletters

Find out more about what is happening at the club and with our members. 

Click here to download our newsletters for past and present.  Our latest one is November 2019.