Tennis for Everyone

   Tennis for Everyone

Tennis for everyone

Committee and club rules



The club is run by a group of volunteers who look after the interests of members and proactively drive the club forward with new ideas and initiatives. 

Officers & Members of the Committee

Martin Todd
 Paul Hiom
Gwen Newman
 Terry McGaul
Ruth Simms
 Andy Phillips
Jane Ambler
 Mike Beresford
Jim Borggren
 Jane Gay
Helen Moorcroft
 John Nixon
Harvey Potts
 Ann Tunwell
June Wardle
 Roger Wilkinson
 Margaret Jordan

Annual General Meeting

The club's AGM takes place in November. 

Contact the Committee

Contact any member of the Committee to give feedback, advice and suggestions for improving the Club for all members.

Contact details
Chairman - Martin Todd
Tel: 01625 578096

Secretary - Gwen Newman

Membership Secretary - Ruth Simms