Tennis for Everyone

   Tennis for Everyone

Tennis for everyone

Committee and club rules



The club is run by a group of volunteers who look after the interests of members and proactively drive the club forward with new ideas and initiatives. 

Officers & Members of the Committee

Frank Gay
 Gwen Newman
Terry McGaul
 Danny Connolly
Helen Moorcroft
 Helen Wrench
Andy Phillips
 Jim Borggren
Roger Wilkinson
 James Gaskell
James Rouse
 Jane Gay
June Wardle
 Alistair Croft
Cath Stewart
  June Wardle
Ruth Simms

Annual General Meeting

The club's AGM takes place in November. See the members area for more details. Click here.

Contact the Committee

Contact any member of the Committee to give feedback, advice and suggestions for improving the Club for all members.

Contact details
 Chairman - Frank Gay
[email protected]
 Tel: 01625 427444

 Secretary - Gwen Newman

[email protected]

 Tel 01260 252769 

Coach - Danny Connolly
Tel: 07802 699141  
Membership Secretary - Cath Stewart
Tel: 01625 613144